English (AU)
Join us on Facebook

Chinese Health Foundation Of Australia



The Chinese Health Foundation of Australia would like to thank the following Federal, State and Local Government Departments, organizations, and individuals for their generous supports over the years.

Government departments and organizations:

Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs; Department of Health; Department of Health and Aging; Department of Justice; Victorian Multicultural Cultural Department; Whitehorse Council; Manningham Council; Whitehorse Community Chest; William Buckland and Coles

All Founders and past Directors of CHFA:

Mr. Bill Au, Dr. Siew Ch’ng-Tan, Dr. Tony Chow, Mr. Alfred Chiu, Dr. Bridget Hsu-Hage, Mr. Ken Huang, Mr. Gordon Hung, Ms. Angela Lau, Mrs. Marion Lau OAM JP, Mr. Maurice Leong, Dr. Roland Leung, Mr. T Chiang Lin JP, Dr. Vivian Lin, Mrs. Susan Lo-Gin, Mr. Stephen Ng JP, Ms. Lily Ong, Dr. David Pan, Dr. Francis Thien, Dr. Elean To, Mr. Ricky To, Dr. Ching-tang Tsiang, Ms. Sharyn Turney, Mr. Lewis Tye, Dr. Laurie Yap AM JP, Dr Michael Wong, Mr. Timothy Yeoh

Great Support and Donation from:

Dr. Kin Liu, Dr Joseph Su, Dr. Doris Su and Rotary Club of Wheelers Hill

Our Board of Directors:

Mr. Johnny Leung, Ms Angela Yu and Mr Johnny Yu

Current advisory group members:

Dr. Timothy Cheung, Dr. Bridget Hsu-Hage, Ms. Lisa Li, Mr. Vincent Li JP, Dr. Vivian Lin, Ms. Marion Lau OAM JP, Dr. Francis Thien, and Ms. Sharyn Turney, Dr. Michael Wong. Dr. George Liu

All past and present staff.

Most importantly, our past and present members, volunteers, and friends of CHFA.

(Note: All individual names are shown in the alphabetical order.)

Ph: 03 9285 4812 | Fax: 03 9285 4813

Address : Suite 12, Town Hall Hub 27 Bank Street, Box Hill Town Hall, Box Hill, VIC 3128